Search
Available as following:
Caresse
Caresse
Timeless
Timeless
Touch
Touch
fine Kollektionen

CARESSE, TIMELESS, TOUCH

Reliability for many years

An invitation to TOUCH! Touch is the ideal fabric for all kinds of upholstery with its beautiful velours look and soft pile (just the right depth and not susceptible to developing shiny surfaces from wear and tear). A score of 100,000 Martindale rubs cannot fail to impress! The colour palette is subtle yet not extensive and in tune with the times.

CARESSE is soft yet strong: the quality chenille has it made with a score of 45,000 Martindale rubs. After all: the inner values matter just as much as the beautiful feel. Caresse fits in perfectly in any atmosphere with its 20 colour shades.

TIMELESS won’t let you down: a score of 50,000 Martindale rubs is a clear statement. The flat woven fabric has a coarse linen structure, features a semi-plain design in a cool two-colour tone and appears anything but rustic with its 30 different colour shades.

CARESSE, TIMELESS, TOUCH

Verlässlichkeit für viele Jahre

  • Caresse

    Caresse

    Caresse

  • Timeless

    Timeless

    Timeless

  • Touch

    Touch

    Touch

TOUCH ist eine Aufforderung! Mit seinem weichen Flor – gerade richtig in der Höhe und nicht sitzspiegelanfällig – und einer schönen Veloursoptik ist Touch ein idealer Stoff für Polsterungen aller Art. 100.000 Martindale überzeugen! Die Farbpalette ist nicht ausufernd aber ausgefeilt und auf der Höhe der Zeit.

CARESSE ist sanft und stark zugleich: die Chenillequalität hat es mit ihren 45.000 Martindale in sich. Immerhin: neben einer schönen Haptik zählen doch in Wirklichkeit die inneren Werte. Mit 20 Farbstellungen lässt sich Caresse in jedes Ambiente einfügen.

TIMELESS lässt Sie nicht im Stich: 50.000 Martindale sind eine klare Ansage. Das Flachgewebe hat zwar eine grobe Leinenstruktur, wirkt durch die coole Zweifarbigkeit zwischen faux-uni und meliert in 30 Farbstellungen aber alles andere als rustikal.