Search
Available in the following designs:
Barcelona
Barcelona
Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Miami
Miami
Montreal
Montreal
Moscow
Moscow
New York
New York
Rio *
Rio  *
Sydney
Sydney
fine Collections

COSMOPOLITAN

Big city life

There is certainly a place in our portfolio for an urban collection because life largely takes place in the city these days. A touch of Barcelona, a pinch of New York, an ounce of Rio – diverse, colourful and extravagant, just like COSMOPOLITAN.

These fabrics attest to the textile expertise and sense of style of our in-house design department: a satin with a large flocked herringbone pattern, a very delicate woven fabric and a rep fabric with a beautiful watercolour dégradé weave. Then another dégradé but paired with an ornamental jacquard, a checked taffeta, a quilted velour in a graphical design or a similar épinglé velour.

Seven carefully composed colour plateaus give the collection a profound yet light and playful feel: lime is paired with petrol, olive and black; magenta with rose, pink and black and Caribbean blue with navy, chocolate and cream. Virtually all are highly flame-retardant and made from Trevira CS.

COSMOPOLITAN

Big city life

  • Barcelona

    Barcelona

    Barcelona

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

    Los Angeles

  • Miami

    Miami

    Miami

  • Montreal

    Montreal

    Montreal

  • Moscow

    Moscow

    Moscow

  • New York

    New York

    New York

  • Sydney

    Sydney

    Sydney

Weil sich das Leben heutzutage großteils in der Stadt abspielt, hat auch eine urbane Kollektion Platz in unserem Portfolio. Ein Hauch Barcelona, ein Brise New York, ein Quäntchen Rio – vielfältig, bunt und extravagant, so präsentiert sich COSMOPOLITAN.

Die Stoffe zeugen vom textilen Know-how und vom Stilgefühl unserer inhouse-Designabteilung: ein Satin beflockt mit einem riesigen Hahnentritt, ein hauchzartes Wellengewebe, ein Rips in einer wunderschönen, aquarelligen Dégradé -Webung. Noch einmal Dégradé, dann aber in Kombination mit einem ornamentalen Jacquard, ein Taftkaro, ein wattierter Velours mit einem grafischen Design, ein ebensolcher Epinglé-Velours.

Sieben sorgsam komponierte Farbplateaus geben der Kollektion zugleich Tiefe und spielerische Leichtigkeit: So wird Limone mit Petrol, Oliv und Schwarz kombiniert, Magenta mit Rosé, Pink und Schwarz oder Karibikblau mit Marine, Schokolade und Crème. Nahezu alle Qualitäten sind schwer entflammbar und meist aus Trevira CS.
Download Broschüre