Search
Available in the following designs:
Alassio
Alassio
Alito
Alito
Bora
Bora
Calima
Calima
Campo
Campo
Chili
Chili
Flip
Flip
Flow
Flow
Flower
Flower
Fontana
Fontana
Garden
Garden
Lagoon
Lagoon
Lazy
Lazy
Leaf
Leaf
Levante
Levante
Parc
Parc
Patio
Patio
Piazza
Piazza
Picnic
Picnic
Play
Play
Plein Air
Plein Air
Prado
Prado
Refugio
Refugio
Samba
Samba
Sambuco
Sambuco
Sky
Sky
Standby
Standby
Strip
Strip
Sun
Sun
Sunset
Sunset
Swing
Swing
Terrassa
Terrassa
Tree
Tree
Twist
Twist
Vento
Vento
Wipp
Wipp
Wogg
Wogg
Zonda
Zonda
fine Kollektionen

INSIDE & OUT

Ultra-high sun protection factor!

Winter days in the snow and summer days by the sea! INSIDE & OUT with over 100 fabrics for the sunny months of the year, including plains with texture, many small patterns, but also jacquard-woven designs and floral and graphic patterns. There are 14 colour themes: Aqua, 3 green tones, 2 blue tones, red, 4 natural tones, black, vanilla and terracotta.

An innovative finish showcases many fine qualities. They are:
colourfast, even with chlorine or salt water and with harmful UV radiation (5 year warranty)
- hard-wearing
- water and stain repellent
- mildew resistant
- weatherproof
- easy care

Inside, fabrics for curtains, cushions, bed covers and accessories of all kinds, e.g. can be used in sunny places such as the conservatory; outside they are perfect for garden and pool furniture, sun loungers, parasols, sun blinds, boat covers, etc.

These fabrics are produced from spun-dyed acrylic. In other words, colour pigments attached themselves directly to the fibre core. Unlike with conventional thread colouring or dyeing, colour penetration is much stronger.

The fabrics are certified in accordance with Oeko-Tex Standard 100. In their preparation, significantly less water is used than with fabrics made from 100% cotton or other fabrics with natural fibres. They last longer and produce less waste.

Suche
Lieferbar in den folgenden Designs:
Alassio
Alassio
Alito
Alito
Bora
Bora
Calima
Calima
Campo
Campo
Chili
Chili
Flip
Flip
Flow
Flow
Flower
Flower
Fontana
Fontana
Garden
Garden
Lagoon
Lagoon
Lazy
Lazy
Leaf
Leaf
Levante
Levante
Parc
Parc
Patio
Patio
Piazza
Piazza
Picnic
Picnic
Play
Play
Plein Air
Plein Air
Prado
Prado
Refugio
Refugio
Samba
Samba
Sambuco
Sambuco
Sky
Sky
Standby
Standby
Strip
Strip
Sun
Sun
Sunset
Sunset
Swing
Swing
Terrassa
Terrassa
Tree
Tree
Twist
Twist
Vento
Vento
Wipp
Wipp
Wogg
Wogg
Zonda
Zonda
fine Kollektionen

INSIDE & OUT

Sonnenschutzfaktor riesengroß!

Wintertage im Schnee und Sommertage am See! INSIDE & OUT bietet über 100 Stoffe für die Sonnenseiten des Jahres; darunter Unis mit Struktur, viele kleine Muster, aber auch jacquard-gewebte Designs und florale und grafische Musterungen. Es gibt 14 Farbthemen: Akqua, 3 Grün-Töne, 2 Blau-Töne, Rot, 4 Natur-Töne, Schwarz, Vanille und Terrakotta.

Eine innovative Ausrüstung gibt den Stoffen viele gute Eigenschaften. Sie sind:
- farbecht, auch bei Chlor- oder Salzwasser und bei schädlicher UV-Strahlung (5 Jahre Garantie!)
- strapazierfähig
- wasser- und schmutzabweisend
- schimmelabweisend
- witterungsbeständig
- pflegeleicht

Im Innenraum können die Stoffe für Vorhänge, Kissen, Tagesdecken und Accessoires aller Art, z.B. an besonders sonnigen Plätzen wie dem Wintergarten, verwendet werden; draußen sind sie perfekt für Garten- und Schwimmbadmöbel, Liegen, Sonnenschirme, Sonnenrollos, Bootsabdeckungen usw.
Produziert werden diese Stoffe aus spinndüsengefärbtem Acryl. Dabei verbinden sich die Farbpigmente direkt mit dem Faserkern. Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Garnfärbung oder Stückfärberei, ist hier die Farbeindringung viel stärker.

Die Stoffe sind nach Oeko-Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert. Bei ihrer Herstellung wird deutlich weniger Wasser verbraucht als bei Stoffen aus 100% Baumwolle oder anderen Stoffen mit Naturfasern. Sie halten länger und verursachen weniger Abfall.