Contact details
Names, adresses, facts - here you find them all. We look forward to your call, an e-Mail or a fax. You can also quite simply send a message to here:
Kontakt

Headquarters

Fine Textilverlag GmbH
Gewerbepark Süd 2
6068 Mils
Austria
Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-0
Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
info@fine.at
www.fine.at

Business hours
Mon-Thu: 8.00 - 12.00 a.m., 1.00 - 5.00 p.m.
Fri: 8.00 - 12.30 p.m.

Sales / Customer service

Katharina Farzam
Customer Service Export
Phone: +43(0) 5223-55 955-14
Fax: +43(0) 5223-55 955-22
katharina.farzam@fine.at

Stefanie Salchner
Customer Service
Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55 955-15
Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55 955-22
stefanie.salchner@fine.at

Susanne Prugger
Customer Service
Phone: +43(0) 5223-55 955-18
Fax: +43(0) 5223-55 955-22
susanne.prugger@fine.at

Purchasing

Sonja Ranacher
Purchasing Manager
Phone: +43(0) 5223-55 955-13
Fax: +43(0) 5223-55 955-22
sonja.ranacher@fine.at

Marketing

Andrea Senfter
Marketing Manager
Phone: +43(0) 5223-55 955-10
Mobile: +43(0) 664-96 41 296
Fax: +43(0) 5223-55 955-22
andrea.senfter@fine.at

Sales

Austria

Werner Schwienbacher
Head of Sales
Tel.: +43(0) 5223-55 955-11
Fax: +43(0) 5223-55 955-22
werner.schwienbacher@fine.at

Manfred Stanko
Sales agent
Wien, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Styria, Burgenland, Carinthia
Tel.: +43 (0) 664-40 81 167
info@fine.at

Klaus Zöggeler
Sales agent
Salzburg, Vorarlberg
Tel.: +43 (0) 699-17 72 10 20
info@fine.at

Belgium

Le Comptoir Anglais
Handelsvertretung
Jean-Pierre Van den Berghe
Den Hert 16
BE- 9250 Waasmunster
Mobile: +32 (0) 498 734202
Jean-Pierre@FabricsCompany.be

Czech Republic

Gabriela Duskova
DR Interier - Dusek Roman
Sales agency

Tulipanova 115
25243 Pruhonice
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 776 -32 42 51
Fax: +420 267-75 06 57
prodej@latky-dusek.cz

Finland

JKK-Design OY
Handelsvertretung
Janne Karhu
Perkionkuja 7
01670 Vantaa
Finnland
Mobile: +358 400 883225
agenttuuri.suunnittelunalle@kolumbus.fi

France

Anne de Géry
Représentante Région Rhône Alpes
Portable : +33 (0) 687 01 5016
a.degery@gmail.com

Andrea Senfter
Directrice Export
Tel.: +43(0) 5223-55 955-10
Mobil: +43(0) 664-96 41 296
Fax: +43(0) 5223-55 955-22
andrea.senfter@fine.at

Germany

Andrea Senfter
Head of sales, Germany
Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55 955-10
Mobile: +43 (0) 664-96 41 296
Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55 955-22
andrea.senfter@fine.at

Renate Helmes
Sales agent
Bavaria
Mobile: +49 (0) 171-83 45 173
renate.helmes@fine.at

Gerd Schmid
Sales agent
Baden-Württemberg
Mobile: +49 (0) 175-29 66 209
gerd.schmid@fine.at

Sonja Schwalm
Verkaufsberaterin
Hessen (34 – 36; 60, 61, 63-65) und PLZ-Gebiet 59
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-20 56 904
sonja.schwalm@fine.at

Julie Maralde Mirus
Verkaufsberaterin
Norddeutschland (PLZ-Gebiete: 10-19; 20-29; 30, 31, 38, 39; 49)
Tel.: +49 (0)40 380379-27
Mobil: +49 (0)172 6448815
juliemirus@googlemail.com

Robin Trurnit Handelsagentur
Verkaufsberater
Nordrhein-Westfalen (PLZ-Gebiete: 32, 33; 40-48; 50-53; 57-59)
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5793674
r.trurnit@gmx.de

Great Britain

Quantum Textile Solution Ltd
Patrick Foster
Sales Agency

35 Greaves Close, QTS House
NG86NJ Nottingham
Phone +44 (0) 115 9294095
Mobile +44 (0) 7590 831265
p.foster@quantumtextiles.com

Greece

Étoffe Single Member P.C.
Joseph Levis
2 Ithakis St. & 366 Kifissias Ave.
15233 Chalandri – Athens
Greece
Tel.: +30 (0) 211 012 4302
info@etoffe.gr
www.etoffe.gr

Ireland

Cremins Moiselle Ltd
The Design Centre

Bray South Business Park
Killarney Road
Bray
Co. Wicklow
Ireland
Phone: +353 (0)1-2042848
Fax: +353 (0)1-2014645
info@creminsmoiselle.com
www.creminsmoiselle.com

Italy

VIVALDI SRL
Stefania Serafini

Via Castiglioni 1
21052 Busto Arsizio (Varese)
Italy
Phone: +39 0331- 34 01 41
Fax.: +39 0331-35 32 34
info@vivaldisrl.com
www.vivaldisrl.com

The Netherlands

Le Comptoir Anglais
Handelsvertretung
Jean-Pierre Van den Berghe
Den Hert 16
BE- 9250 Waasmunster
Mobile: +32 (0) 498 734202
Jean-Pierre@FabricsCompany.be

Norway

Holmen-Tex AS
Anette Raeder Holmen
Sales agency

Hafrsfjordgate 11
0268 Oslo
Norway
Phone: +47 (0) 22- 55 50 00
Mobile: +47 (0) 91-18 40 82
Fax: +47 (0) 22- 55 59 60
anette@holmentex.no
www.holmentex.no

South Tyrol

Werner Schwienbacher
Head of Sales
Phone: +43 (0) 5223-5 5955-11
Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55 955-22
werner.schwienbacher@fine.at

Sweden

Milla Design
Cecilia Forsberg

Vävkontoret AB
21112 Malmö
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)33-105350
Mobile: +46 (0) 734 -281035
cecilia@milla-design.se
www.milla-design.se

Switzerland

Victor Rhein AG
José Rhein
Buckhauserstraße 24
8048 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 44-4919936
Fax: +41 (0) 44-4919939
info@victorrhein.ch
www.victorrhein.ch

Russia

Spektrum Raumdekor Handels GmbH

Bachstattgasse 6
7432 Oberschützen
Österreich
Phone.: +43 (0) 3353 262 99 0
Fax: +43 (0) 3353 262 99 20
Mobil: +43 (0) 699 123 527 29
Russia: +7 (0)916 741 33 81

supper@spektrum-raumdekor.com

The world

Andrea Senfter
Export manager
Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-10
Mobile: +43 (0) 664-9641296
Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
andrea.senfter@fine.at