Contact

Whatever you need: Please do not hesitate to contact us! We are looking forward to your message.

Contact our team in Tyrol, Austria!

  • Headquarters

    Fine Textilverlag GmbH
    Gewerbepark Süd 2
    6068 Mils
    Austria
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-0
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    info@fine.at
    www.fine.at

    Business hours
    Mon - Thu: 8.00 - 12.00 a.m.
    1.00 - 5.00 p.m.
    Fri: 8.00 - 12.30 p.m.

  • Sales / Customer service

    Katharina Farzam
    Customer Service Export
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-14
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55 955-22
    katharina.farzam@fine.at

    Stefanie Salchner
    Customer Service
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-15
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    stefanie.salchner@fine.at

    Susanne Prugger
    Customer Service
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-18
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    susanne.prugger@fine.at

  • Purchasing

    Sonja Ranacher
    Purchasing Manager
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-13
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    sonja.ranacher@fine.at

  • Marketing

    Andrea Senfter
    Marketing Manager
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-10
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664-9641296
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    andrea.senfter@fine.at

Contact our team all over the world!

  • Austria

    Werner Schwienbacher
    Head of Sales
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-0
    Fax: +43(0) 5223-55955-22
    werner.schwienbacher@fine.at

    Manfred Stanko
    Sales Agent
    Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Styria, Burgenland, Carinthia
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664-4081167
    manfred.stanko@fine.at

    Klaus Zöggeler
    Sales Agent
    Salzburg, Vorarlberg
    Mobile: +43 (0) 699-17721020
    klaus.zoeggeler@fine.at

  • Greece

    Étoffe Single Member P.C.
    Joseph Levi
    2 Ithakis St. & 366 Kifissias Ave.
    15233 Chalandri – Athen
    Greece
    Phone: +30 (0) 211-0124302
    info@etoffe.gr
    www.etoffe.gr

  • Russia

    Spektrum Raumdekor Handels GmbH
    Hans-Jörg Supper
    Bachstattgasse 6
    7432 Oberschützen
    Austria
    Phone: +43 (0) 3353-262990
    Fax: +43 (0) 3353-2629920
    Mobile: +43 (0) 699-12352729
    Russia: +7 (0) 916-7413381
    office@spektrum-raumdekor.com
    supper@spektrum-raumdekor.com

  • South Tyrol

    Werner Schwienbacher
    Head of Sales
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-0
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    werner.schwienbacher@fine.at

  • Great Britain

    Quantum Textile Solution Ltd
    Sales Agency
    Patrick Foster
    35 Greaves Close, QTS House
    NG86NJ Nottingham
    Great Britain
    Phone: +44 (0) 115-9294095
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7590-831265
    p.foster@quantumtextiles.com

  • Sweden

    Milla Design
    Cecilia Forsberg
    Vävkontoret AB
    21112 Malmö
    Sweden
    Phone: +46 (0) 33-105350
    Mobile: +46 (0) 734-281035
    cecilia@milla-design.se
    www.milla-design.se

  • Belgium

    Le Comptoir Anglais
    Agency
    Jean-Pierre van den Berghe
    Den Hert 16
    9250 Waasmunster
    Belgium
    Mobile: +32 (0) 498-734202
    info@fabricscompany.be

  • Ireland

    Cremins Moiselle Ltd
    The Design Centre
    Bray South Business Park
    Killarney Road
    Bray, Co. Wicklow
    Ireland
    Phone: +353 (0) 1-2042848
    Fax: +353 (0) 1-2014645
    info@creminsmoiselle.com
    www.creminsmoiselle.com

  • Switzerland

    Victor Rhein AG
    José Rhein
    Buckhauserstraße 24
    8048 Zürich
    Switzerland
    Phone: +41 (0) 44-4919936
    Fax: +41 (0) 44-4919939
    info@victorrhein.ch
    www.victorrhein.ch

  • Germany

    Andrea Senfter
    Head of Sales Germany
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-10
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664-9641296
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    andrea.senfter@fine.at

    Renate Helmes
    Sales Agent
    Bavaria
    Mobile: +49 (0) 171-8345173
    renate.helmes@fine.at

    Gerd Schmid
    Sales Agent
    Baden-Württemberg, Saarland
    Rheinland-Pfalz (ZIP Codes 54, 66, 67)
    Mobile: +49 (0) 175-2966209
    gerd.schmid@fine.at

    Sonja Schwalm
    Sales Agent
    Hessen (34 – 36; 60, 61, 63-65);
    Rheinland-Pfalz (ZIP Codes 55, 56)
    and ZIP Code 37
    Mobile: +49 (0) 171-2056904
    sonja.schwalm@fine.at

    Robin Trurnit Handelsagentur
    Sales Agent
    Nordrhein-Westfalen (ZIP Codes 32, 33; 40-49; 50-53; 57-59)
    Mobile: +49 (0) 172-5793674
    r.trurnit@gmx.de

  • Italy

    VIVALDI SRL
    Stefania Serafini
    Via Castiglioni 1
    21052 Busto Arsizio (Varese)
    Italy
    Phone: +39 0331-320696
    info@vivaldisrl.com
    www.vivaldisrl.com

  • Czech Republic

    Gabriela Duskova
    DR Interier - Dusek Roman
    Sales Agency
    Tulipanova 115
    25243 Pruhonice
    Czech Republic
    Phone: +420 (0) 776-324251
    Fax: +420 (0) 267-750657
    gabriela@drinterier.cz

  • Finland

    JKK-Design OY
    Sales Agency
    Janne Karhu
    Perkionkuja 7
    01670 Vantaa
    Finland
    Mobile: +358 (0) 400-883225
    janne.karhu@jkk-design.fi

  • The Netherlands

    Le Comptoir Anglais
    Sales Agency
    Jean-Pierre van den Berghe
    Den Hert 16
    9250 Waasmunster
    Belgium
    Mobile: +32 (0) 498-734202
    info@fabricscompany.be

  • The world

    Andrea Senfter
    Export Manager
    Phone: +43 (0) 5223-55955-10
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664-9641296
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    andrea.senfter@fine.at

  • France

    Anne de Géry
    Représentante Région Rhône Alpes
    Portable : +33 (0) 687-015016
    a.degery@gmail.com

    Andrea Senfter
    Directrice Export
    Tél. : +43 (0) 5223-55955-10
    Portable : +43 (0) 664-9641296
    Fax : +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    andrea.senfter@fine.at

  • Norway

    Holmen-Tex AS
    Anette Raeder Holmen
    Sales Agency
    Hafrsfjordgate 11
    0268 Oslo
    Norway
    Phone: +47 (0) 22-555000
    Mobile: +47 (0) 91-184082
    Fax: +47 (0) 22-555960
    anette@holmentex.no
    www.holmentex.no