Contact

Whatever you need: Please do not hesitate to contact us! We are looking forward to your message.

Contact our team in Tyrol, Austria!

  • HEADQUARTERS

    Fine Textilverlag GmbH
    Gewerbepark Süd 2
    6068 Mils
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 (0) 5223-55955-0
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    info@fine.at
    www.fine.at

    Geschäftszeiten:
    Montag – Donnerstag:
    8.00 - 12.00, 13.00 - 17.00 Uhr
    Freitag:
    8.00 - 12.30 Uhr

  • SALES | CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Katharina Farzam
    Customer Service Export
    Tel.: +43(0) 5223-55955-14
    Fax: +43(0) 5223-55955-22
    katharina.farzam@fine.at

    Peter Glantschnig
    Customer Service
    Tel.: +43(0) 5223-55955-15
    Fax: +43(0) 5223-55955-22
    peter.glantschnig@fine.at

    Susanne Prugger
    Customer Service
    Tel.: +43(0) 5223-55955-18
    Fax: +43(0) 5223-55955-22
    susanne.prugger@fine.at

  • PURCHASING

    Sonja Ranacher
    Purchasing Manager
    Tel.: +43(0) 5223-55955-13
    Fax: +43(0) 5223-55955-22
    sonja.ranacher@fine.at

  • Marketing

    Andrea Senfter
    Marketing Manager
    Tel.: +43(0) 5223-55955-10
    Mobil: +43(0) 664-9641296
    Fax: +43(0) 5223-55955-22
    andrea.senfter@fine.at

Contact our team all over the world!

  • Austria

    Manfred Stanko
    Sales Agent
    Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Steiermark, Burgenland, Kärnten
    Tel.: +43 (0) 664-4081167
    manfred.stanko@fine.at

    Johannes Nill
    Sales Agent
    Tirol, Südtirol
    Tel.: +43 (0) 664-3407636
    johannes.nill@gmx.at

    Klaus Zöggeler
    Sales Agent
    Salzburg, Vorarlberg
    Tel.: +43 (0) 699-17721020
    klaus.zoeggeler@fine.at

  • Belgium

    Le Comptoir Anglais
    Agency
    Jean-Pierre van den Berghe
    Den Hert 16
    BE-9250 Waasmunster
    Mobile: +32 (0) 498-734202
    info@fabricscompany.be

  • Finland

    JKK-Design OY
    Agendy
    Janne Karhu
    Perkionkuja 7
    01670 Vantaa
    Finnland
    Mobile: +358 (0) 400-883225
    janne.karhu@jkkdesign.fi

  • France

    Anne de Géry
    Représentante Région Rhône Alpes
    Portable : +33 (0) 687-015016
    a.degery@gmail.com

    Paul Quach
    Représentant Île-de-France – Agglomération Paris
    Marché “Contract”
    Portable: +33 (0)6 15 07 66 88
    jmp@koroseal-france.com

    Elisabeth Daumet
    Représentante Île-de-France
    Dép.: 75, 91, 92, 77, 93, 95, 94,78; 23, 45
    Marché "Residential"
    Portable: +33 (0) 685 47 36 53
    ltpp@hotmail.fr

    I´M Agent - Isabelle Moello
    Représentante Région Acquitaine, Occitanie
    Portable : +33 (0) 631-317768
    olleom30@gmail.com

  • Germany

    Andrea Senfter
    Head of Sales Germany
    Tel.: +43 (0) 5223-55955-10
    Mobil: +43 (0) 664-9641296
    Fax: +43 (0) 5223-55955-22
    andrea.senfter@fine.at

    Renate Helmes
    Sales Agent
    Bayern
    Mobil: +49 (0) 171-8345173
    renate.helmes@fine.at

    Gerd Schmid
    Sales Agent
    Baden-Württemberg, Saarland
    Rheinland-Pfalz (PLZ Gebiete: 54, 66, 67)
    Mobil: +49 (0) 175-2966209
    gerd.schmid@fine.at

    Sonja Schwalm
    Sales Agent
    Hessen (34 – 36; 60, 61, 63-65);
    Rheinland-Pfalz (PLZ-Gebiete: 55,56)
    und PLZ-Gebiet 37
    Mobil: +49 (0) 171-2056904
    sonja.schwalm@fine.at

    Robin Trurnit Handelsagentur
    Sales Agent
    Nordrhein-Westfalen (PLZ-Gebiete: 32, 33; 40-49; 50-53; 57-59)
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172-5793674
    r.trurnit@gmx.de

  • Great Britain

    Quantum Textile Solution Ltd
    Agency
    Patrick Foster
    35 Greaves Close, QTS House
    NG86NJ Nottingham
    Phone +44 (0) 115-9294095
    Mobile +44 (0) 7590-831265
    p.foster@quantumtextiles.com

  • Greece

    Étoffe Single Member P.C.
    Joseph Levi
    2 Ithakis St. & 366 Kifissias Ave.
    15233 Chalandri – Athen
    Griechenland
    Tel.: +30 (0) 211-0124302
    info@etoffe.gr
    www.etoffe.gr

  • Ireland

    Cremins Moiselle Ltd
    The Design Centre
    Bray South Business Park
    Killarney Road
    Bray
    Co. Wicklow
    Irland
    Tel.: +353 (0)1-2042848
    Fax: +353 (0)1-2014645
    info@creminsmoiselle.com
    www.creminsmoiselle.com

  • Italy

    VIVALDI SRL
    Stefania Serafini
    Via Castiglioni 1
    21052 Busto Arsizio (Varese)
    Italien
    Tel.: +39 0331-320696
    info@vivaldisrl.com
    www.vivaldisrl.com

  • Jordan

    Punto Verde
    By Maraqa Home Fabrics
    Mecca Street Building 237
    P.O.Box 746 Amman
    11831 Jordan
    Tel.: +962 6 5859040
    MOBILE +962 79 0215633

  • Norway

    Holmen-Tex AS
    Anette Raeder Holmen
    Handelsvertretung
    Hafrsfjordgate 11
    0268 Oslo
    Norwegen
    Tel.: +47 (0) 22-555000
    Mobil.: +47 (0) 91-184082
    Fax: +47 (0) 22-555960
    anette@holmentex.no
    www.holmentex.no

  • Russia

    Spektrum Raumdekor Handels GmbH
    Hans-Jörg Supper
    Bachstattgasse 6
    7432 Oberschützen
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 (0) 3353-262990
    Fax: +43 (0) 3353-2629920
    Mobil: +43 (0) 699-12352729
    Russland: +7 (0) 916-7413381
    office@spektrum-raumdekor.com

  • South Tyrol

    Johannes Nill
    Verkaufsberater
    Tirol, Südtirol
    Tel.: +43 (0) 664-3407636
    johannes.nill@gmx.at

  • Sweden

    Milla Design
    Cecilia Forsberg
    Vävkontoret AB
    21112 Malmö
    Schweden
    Tel.: +46 (0) 33-105350
    Mobil: +46 (0) 734-281035
    cecilia@milla-design.se
    www.milla-design.se

  • Switzerland

    Victor Rhein AG
    José Rhein
    Grubenstrasse 56
    8045 Zürich
    Schweiz
    Tel.: +41 (0) 44-4919936
    Fax: +41 (0) 44-4919939
    info@victorrhein.ch
    www.victorrhein.ch

  • The Netherlands

    Le Comptoir Anglais
    Handelsvertretung
    Jean-Pierre van den Berghe
    Den Hert 16
    BE- 9250 Waasmunster
    Mobile: +32 (0) 498-734202
    info@fabricscompany.be

  • The World

    Andrea Senfter
    Export Manager
    Mobile: +43 (0) 664 9641296
    andrea.senfter@fine.at